At the National Association of Manufacturers (NAM), policymaking begins and ends with our members. This structure is built around an elected board chair, an executive committee, a board of directors, five policy committees and professional staff. Policy committees address issues and recommend policy to the board. The active participation of small and medium manufacturers (SMMs) helps ensure that adopted policies address the needs of all NAM members.

Board Leadership

Kathryn E. Wengel
Chair of the Board

Blake D. Moret
Vice Chair of the Board

Courtney Silver
Chair, Small and Medium Manufacturers Group

Jim Fitterling
Immediate Past Chair of the Board

Senior Staff

Managing Vice Presidents